Calvin Harris – Funk WAV Bounces Vol. 1 (ALBUM)

Calvin Harris Reveals Funk WAV Bounces Volume 1 ALBUM

Sensational R&B / Pop Singer / Producer Calvin Harris has been teasing fans with lovely singles such as “Slide” and “Heatstroke” over the past few months, and now the singer has just revealed his forthcoming Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 album.

The UK producer dropped a trailer for the project on his Twitter account earlier today revealing a list of collaborations including Future, Nicki Minaj, Pharrell, Big Sean, Snoop Dogg, Khalid, Travis Scott, Migos, ScHoolboy Q, John Legend, Lil Yachty, D.R.A.M., PARTYNEXTDOOR, Katy Perry, Ariana Grande, and others.

This project promises to be one of a kind, seeing the stars featured on this volume, who knows what the volume 2 will look like, wait for this project, and remember to check back here for the complete and Full album zip download.

See the trailer below and expect Calvin Harris’ Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 to arrive June 30th.

See the twitter post below