Pitbull – Climate Change (OFFICIAL ALBUM)

Pitbull – Climate Change (OFFICIAL ALBUM) Zip Download

Finally the long awaited album has landed, its the “Climate Change” album by hot American rapper “Pitbull” check on it below and enjoy.

Album: Climate Change

Artist: Pitbull

Year: 2017

1. We Are Strong (feat. Kiesza)
2. Bad Man (feat. Robin Thicke, Joe Perry & Travis Barker)
3. Greenlight (feat. Flo Rida & LunchMoney Lewis)
4. Messin’ Around (with Enrique Iglesias)
5. Better On Me (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
6. Sexy Body (with Jennifer Lopez)
7. Freedom
8. Options (feat. Stephen Marley)
9. Educate Ya (feat. Jason Derulo)
10. Only Ones to Know (feat. Leona Lewis)
11. Dedicated (feat. R. Kelly & Austin Mahone)
12. Can’t Have (feat. Steven A. Clark & Ape Drums)

Download: [UPLOADED] Pitbull – Climate Change
Download: [OPENLOAD] Pitbull – Climate Change